Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area. Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page.

    5 star review  Thanks to Kevin and Tim at sedgmoor Motorcycle training for the CBT. Relaxed and friendly is their style. Looking forward to doing the full test.

    thumb Daniel Price
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  The attention to detail is first class.

    thumb Julie Groves
    2/04/2018

    positive review  As everyone else has said, Tim and Kev are highly recommended and have a great approach to training. I was off bikes for 30+ years but they helped me through my DAS with a minimum of fuss and a good sense of humour. They really do have the best interests of their students at heart.

    thumb Simon Eieio
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  Great training facility would recommend really good teacher, really helps getting ready for the road.

    thumb Jim Bassett
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  Great that it’s in Bridgwater Great facilities and polite friendly instructors Made me feel welcome Would recommend them Thanks

    thumb Liam Weber
    4/07/2018

    positive review  Completed CBT and Mod 1, with the help of Kevin and Tim. Now practising, ready for Mod 2. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bethan Mockridge
    11/02/2018

    5 star review  Redone my cbt today and got to say what an Awsome team � explained everything properly and didn’t do anything till knew we were ready, deffinatly recomend

    thumb Thomas Gamble
    5/31/2018

    5 star review  My Son and me did our CBT earlier today and from the minute we arrived we got made to feel so welcomed and relaxed. Such an amazing place to do training and tests when you are made to feel so welcomed and relaxed and put at ease. So glad we booked to do it here and will definitely book again �. ThankQ so much you are amazing �

    thumb Avril Dive
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  Thank you guys, great effort and quality training, passed my mod1 and mod2 with first try .I would give more stars if i could, Highly recommend !!!

    thumb Reinis Saulītis
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Really friendly people and a great place to learn, I’d firmly recommend them to anyone who wants to start riding

    thumb Callum Gillard
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Great experience and a very knowledgeable team of instructors i would recommend them every time

    thumb Steve Forscutt
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  These lads know there stuff Very friendly and helpful and alot cheaper than some other place

    thumb Mickey Monaghan
    4/26/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are absolutely brilliant - such a relaxed approach! you get a no nonsense attitude from start to finish (let’s face it with statistics highlighting bikes and training an issue for several years) that’s just what you want - these guys are faultless in the approach! very relaxed, to go at a pace to suit - I’ve been off 2 wheels a few years...and from contacting these guys I was out solo on a 500cc bike within minutes of arriving for a session. Soon onto the unrestricted 600cc for the remainder of the day (once I found my feet again) Going over the actual theory side of things was simple enough, It was a pleasure to find such a welcoming training school with such a focus on development and promoting the ethos of RIDE SAFE let alone THINK BIKE without doubt 5 from me!!

    thumb Steve Thomson
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin provide a very professional service lots of knowledge and experience would highly recommend

    thumb Jack Wonfor
    4/12/2018

    5 star review  Did my CBT today! Instructor and the gentlemen that work there are all very polite and welcoming, no pressure at all. Very laid back. Thank you for today! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Kyle Pierce Watton
    5/03/2018

    positive review  thanks to Kev and especially Tim for getting me through my CBT, MOD1 and MOD2. Thoroughly recommend them 👍👌

    thumb Tyrone Gray
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  Kevin’s training is the best around. Yesterday I rode a geared bike for the first time in 34 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you and I look forward to my next session.

    thumb Adrian Pardoe
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  I did my cbt test with Kevin today, not only does this guy have the patience of a saint he makes you feel comfortable in asking all the daft questions that somebody who has never rode a bike will usually ask! Kevin will spend as much time with you as needed and you don't feel like you are being rushed. Overall a great experience with a knowledgeable trainer thanks Kev!

    thumb Karla Evenson
    7/26/2018

    positive review  Had my cbt today for time rider, absolutely brilliant would recommend to anyone very patient for any stage of rider and even more patient on the road test didn't even feel like a test just a nice friendly ride makes you feel right at home on the bike Keith an absolute amazing instructor, going back soon.

    thumb Jason Hinton
    11/11/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant setup, Tim and Kevin are easy to get along with and very relaxed learning atmosphere.

    thumb Rob Allen
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  Easy to book my daughter had brilliant time she had no experience . left with confidence and ready to ride

    thumb Sarah Chedzoy
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  Great training school, friendly, confident and patient instructors. Highly recommended!

    thumb Alanya Handsford
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  Instructors are extremely friendly and helpfull and the training is top notch. 100% recommend as the best in sedgemoor

    thumb Liam Deakin
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant day! Travelled down from Salisbury to meet the guys for a taster day! Ended up doing my cbt training whilst there , down to earth guys ! Highly recommend and worth the travel!! See you soon Tim and Kevin cheers again

    thumb Daniel Reed
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are absolutely brilliant have done my mod 1 and 2 with them training was brilliant felt so relaxed with no pressure, can’t of asked for anything more thank you guys so much

    thumb Richard James Sheen
    6/19/2018

    positive review  The Best of the best. Can't fault these guys and wouldn't recommend anywhere else.

    thumb Jay A'lee
    11/23/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are very professional in they’re approach with teaching and made passing my Mod 2 very enjoyable and relaxed . I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again �

    thumb Leigh Chappell
    6/21/2018

    5 star review  Did my cbt today. What a great day it was although we got a bit damp. Thank you highly recommend!

    thumb Chloe Johnson
    11/04/2018

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for a better service! Tim and Kevin are very patient and have only the students best interests at heart. Absolutely spot on!

    thumb Niamh Cave
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was.Thank you

    thumb Mitchell Edward Chase
    6/25/2018