Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area. Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page.

    5 star review  Took my cbt today with sedgemoor motorcycle training today. i had never rode a bike before today. Found them extremely helpfully made me feel relaxed and helped my though every step of the way. Cant recommend them enough for there hard work.Thanks for your great training. See you soon 🖒

    thumb Paul Tutton
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  Instructors are extremely friendly and helpfull and the training is top notch. 100% recommend as the best in sedgemoor

    thumb Liam Deakin
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  Thank you guys, great effort and quality training, passed my mod1 and mod2 with first try .I would give more stars if i could, Highly recommend !!!

    thumb Reinis Saulītis
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are absolutely brilliant - such a relaxed approach! you get a no nonsense attitude from start to finish (let’s face it with statistics highlighting bikes and training an issue for several years) that’s just what you want - these guys are faultless in the approach! very relaxed, to go at a pace to suit - I’ve been off 2 wheels a few years...and from contacting these guys I was out solo on a 500cc bike within minutes of arriving for a session. Soon onto the unrestricted 600cc for the remainder of the day (once I found my feet again) Going over the actual theory side of things was simple enough, It was a pleasure to find such a welcoming training school with such a focus on development and promoting the ethos of RIDE SAFE let alone THINK BIKE without doubt 5 from me!!

    thumb Steve Thomson
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  So where to start. I have to say this is one of the best motorcycle training centres I have been to. From the start you are welcomed and put at ease. The combined knowledge of the instructors is impressive and yet they have so much patience for new riders, there is no pressure to complete things faster or 'hurry along', instead they take things at your own pace and will only move on to the next part of your training when you are confident and capable. Tim, Kevin and (my instr... uctor) Clive were such nice guys and couldn't work harder to help me during my training. I would honestly not recommend anyone else. If you want to learn with a friend, then don't worry as they will rearrange their entire schedule to help fit you both in to learn together. What an amazing bunch of guys! See more

    thumb Jon Warren
    4/13/2018

    5 star review  Really friendly people and a great place to learn, I’d firmly recommend them to anyone who wants to start riding

    thumb Callum Gillard
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Did my CBT with Kev today, which was the first time I have ever ridden a bike. Tim and Kev were so welcoming when I arrived and they put me at ease straight away. Kev shared his knowledge and expertise and I didn't feel daft asking daft questions.... It wasn't long before I was riding around the car park and then out on the road under Kevs guidance and supervision. What I loved about it all was that there was no pressure, no rush to move on to the next thing and Kev was very patient. I would highly recommend Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training. Thanks Guys! See more

    thumb Mark 'Evz' Evans
    4/28/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic morning doing CBT with Kev and Tim. I was quite nervous to start but their relaxed approach put me at ease and I loved it .... as well as having a certificate at the end.

    thumb Catriona Jackson
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for a better service! Tim and Kevin are very patient and have only the students best interests at heart. Absolutely spot on!

    thumb Niamh Cave
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant day! Travelled down from Salisbury to meet the guys for a taster day! Ended up doing my cbt training whilst there , down to earth guys ! Highly recommend and worth the travel!! See you soon Tim and Kevin cheers again

    thumb Daniel Reed
    3/21/2018