Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area.

Leave us a Review

Google My Business

Facebook

Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page. Always happy customers from across Somerset.

    positive review  Just passed my DAS with Sedgemoor Motocycle Training. Huge thanks to Tim and Kevin for all the patience and guidance who are both brilliant. Couldn't be happier and couldn't recommend enough.

    Jamie Thomas Avatar Jamie Thomas
    26th April 2019

    5 star review  These lads know there stuff Very friendly and helpful and alot cheaper than some other place

    Mickey Monaghan Avatar Mickey Monaghan
    26th April 2018

    positive review  I looked at a few before I found Kevin and Julie and I must say it was worth waiting for. Kevin is a really good instructor and Julie helps out booking and getting the dates sorted and to honest they are a really good unbeatable team. Good location good facility’s all round a good set and thank you so much for your help all the way through the Both of you 👍💪🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

    Simon Perrott Avatar Simon Perrott
    7th August 2019

    positive review  Kevin is a great bloke and can train anyone up to a high standard. I passed everything first time with him. and recommend him to anyone looking for proper training, to get yourself a bike on the road! choose sedgemoor motorcycle training people! best place around.

    Kris Perry Avatar Kris Perry
    25th May 2019

    positive review  These guys are amazing . Really helpful and would highly recommend to anyone

    Daniel Long Avatar Daniel Long
    13th April 2019

    5 star review  Kevin’s training is the best around. Yesterday I rode a geared bike for the first time in 34 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you and I look forward to my next session.

    Adrian Pardoe Avatar Adrian Pardoe
    11th June 2018

    positive review  I have had an amazing day today doing my cbt, might not have done on a manual only because I’m short and didn’t feel 100% confident, but Kev came up with various options and I chose to do on an automatic so a result, I felt confident and we’ve discussed various options to moving forward. It was a giggle and he made me feel confident and relaxed. Thank you Kev.

    Mandy Cooper Avatar Mandy Cooper
    9th July 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was. Thank you

    Mitchell Edward Chase Avatar Mitchell Edward Chase
    25th June 2018

    positive review  Once more thank you Kev for your help on my training, great place and equipment. 5/5 stars from me Kev... 😁

    Tomasz Pietraszek Avatar Tomasz Pietraszek
    9th May 2019

    5 star review  5 star service and training Made my son feel very confident

    Helen Saturley Avatar Helen Saturley
    2nd April 2018

    positive review  Cannot recommend Kev & Tim enough. From helping my hubby become competent for his cbt to training and testing for a full licence. Patient, helpful and knowledgeable. But above all of that.... Decent kind people. Thank you just isn't enough. Our son is taking his cbt for his 16th in June and there is no one else we would ask.

    Linzi Taylor-Dixon Avatar Linzi Taylor-Dixon
    1st March 2019

    positive review  My 16 year old daughter took her CBT with Kevin. She had a fabulous day and learnt loads. I can highly recommend. Booking was so easy and they're extremely friendly and helpful.

    Wendy Taylor Avatar Wendy Taylor
    1st June 2019

    positive review  A very good school to learn with. Passed my MOD 1 & 2 with them and must say that I found their relaxed style of teaching brilliant. Cannot vault any part of the process and will recommend to anyone 👍🏻

    Ben Rutt Avatar Ben Rutt
    30th November 2018

    5 star review  Passed my mod 1, first time, no minors! on to my mod 2! thank you to both of you for putting up with me!! 😀

    Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor Avatar Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor
    21st June 2018

    positive review  Just done my third cbt training on a 125 The instructor was friendly helpful highly recommend to other people learning to ride a 50 or 125

    Ben Brown Avatar Ben Brown
    25th June 2019

    5 star review  Brilliant guys, would definitely recommend. Emphasis on safe and enjoyable ride which is a pleasant change.

    Daniel Gardner Avatar Daniel Gardner
    9th April 2018

    positive review  Well, what can I say, Kevin is a fantastic teacher, he is honest and is clearly in it for the smile on the day you pass rather than the money, he will put you through your tests when you are ready, be it 2 lessons or 10 hence the excellent first time pass rate associated with Sedgemoor Motorcycle training! If you are looking for a professional set up on some really stunning bikes then look no further! Can’t thank you enough Kevin. Kind regards ANOTHER first time passer 🙌🏻

    Mark Dyer Avatar Mark Dyer
    10th May 2019

    positive review  Took my CBT here, the staff are welcoming and friendly and very patient. I can't wait to continue my training with them.

    Allan Bott Avatar Allan Bott
    6th May 2019

    positive review  I had an amazing day. The instructor Chrissy was very patient and clear with instructions. I found that they way she would talk you through and demonstrate what you needed to do be very useful. I found that by the end of the day, I was able to ride with confidence. compared to the first time I got on the bike at the start of the day.

    Rhyan Hillyard Avatar Rhyan Hillyard
    6th January 2020

    positive review  Great atmosphere and great staff, Kev took me through my CBT and Tim on with my DAS last year and have never looked back. Can't thank them enough. Even thinking about the Enhanced Rider Scheme.

    Duncan Teagle Avatar Duncan Teagle
    7th October 2019

    positive review  I think sedgemoor motorcycle training are the best around for doing your bike tests. I did my cbt, mod1 and mod 2 which I passed them all first time with minimal minors. Nice and friendly and nothing to much hassle highly recommended 👍

    Macaulay Fc Edwards Avatar Macaulay Fc Edwards
    18th May 2019

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are very professional in they’re approach with teaching and made passing my Mod 2 very enjoyable and relaxed . I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again �

    Leigh Chappell Avatar Leigh Chappell
    21st June 2018

    positive review  Had a brilliant experience with Tim and Kevin at Sedgemoor motorcycle training. they are brilliant trainers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at doing their bike license. thank you both again for your support today, super happy customer 😁

    Jack Wilkinson Avatar Jack Wilkinson
    4th December 2018

    5 star review  Did my CBT with Kev today, which was the first time I have ever ridden a bike. Tim and Kev were so welcoming when I arrived and they put me at ease straight away. Kev shared his knowledge and expertise and I didn't feel daft asking daft questions.... It wasn't long before I was riding around the car park and then out on the road under Kevs guidance and supervision. What I loved about it all was that there was no pressure, no rush to move on to the next thing and Kev was very patient. I would highly recommend Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training. Thanks Guys! See more

    Mark 'Evz' Evans Avatar Mark 'Evz' Evans
    28th April 2018

    positive review  Absolutely amazing, professional friendly, and patient when needed, they adapted the way the gave feedback depending on the individual. Definitely recommend and I will 100% be returning when advanced training is offered.

    Michael Savill Avatar Michael Savill
    8th February 2019

    positive review  Exelent training very friendly definitely recommend them to any one all great up to date bikes very enjoyable experience well done Sedgmoor training 5 star 🌟

    Andy Hill Avatar Andy Hill
    23rd May 2019

    positive review  Done my cbt and my a2 license with these guys. Absolutely brilliant can’t thank them enough thanks Tim and Kev!!!!!!

    Chloe Johnson Avatar Chloe Johnson
    23rd February 2019

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin provide a very professional service lots of knowledge and experience would highly recommend

    Jack Wonfor Avatar Jack Wonfor
    12th April 2018

    5 star review  Redone my cbt today and got to say what an Awsome team � explained everything properly and didn’t do anything till knew we were ready, deffinatly recomend

    Thomas Gamble Avatar Thomas Gamble
    31st May 2018

    positive review  Wow what a great guy Kevin is! Passed my A2, module 2 test today with zero faults, can not thank him enough for what he’s done. A outstanding riding instructor in every aspect. Friendly, helpful and very patient. He puts in 110% effort to every student he gets and is really passionate about riding. A very very good instructor, who I would highly recommend to anyone who’s looking to do any form of bike tests. A definite 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ from me

    Callum Haines Avatar Callum Haines
    8th May 2019

Contact Kevin and the Sedgemoor Motorcycle Team to talk through your motorcycle training options, and we will get you on the road!

Contact Us