Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area.

Leave us a Review

Google My Business

Facebook

Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page. Always happy customers from across Somerset.

    positive review  Very friendly staff,good instructor 🙂 Five stars from me ! ☆☆☆☆☆

     Linda Graudina  Avatar Linda Graudina
    5th November 2019

    positive review  I would definitely recommend! Kev has got to be one of the best instructors around with his calm and laid back approach, and would do pretty much whatever it takes to make sure you’re ready for your test. Brilliant thanks Kev

    Will Sutcliffe Avatar Will Sutcliffe
    28th May 2019

    positive review  Just completed my cbt training here can’t wait to go back to further my training moving up to full license

    Stephen Riddle Avatar Stephen Riddle
    13th April 2019

    Passed my mod 1, first time, no minors! on to my mod 2! thank you to both of you for putting up with me!! 😀

    Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor Avatar Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor
    21st June 2018

    positive review  kev is amazing very helpful lots of time and patience and makes it feel very relaxed also the bikes are amazing to ride.

    Ben Horler-Erasmus Avatar Ben Horler-Erasmus
    6th August 2019

    positive review  Great training for a first time rider very patient and understanding with people with no experience. Give you great advice for the future to help me improve my riding skills.

    Richard Smith Avatar Richard Smith
    13th February 2020

    positive review  Done my CBT training on Sunday with these guys. Kieth was really professional but could also have a laugh and keep it light hearted. Had a mixed range of abilities from 16 year old first time on a bike to someone with 10 year plus riding experience and they could cater to us all. Looking forward to extending my license further with them.

    Luke Jones Avatar Luke Jones
    30th January 2019

    Easy to book my daughter had brilliant time she had no experience . left with confidence and ready to ride

    Sarah Chedzoy Avatar Sarah Chedzoy
    1st May 2018

    positive review  Completed CBT and Mod 1, with the help of Kevin and Tim. Now practising, ready for Mod 2. Highly recommended.

    Bethan Mockridge Avatar Bethan Mockridge
    2nd November 2018

    positive review  Great tuition and great bikes. Kev's also a really decent bloke. Did my CBT, and then MOD1 training, and MOD2 training, and passed both first time. Thanks, looking forward to getting my build finished so i can ride it... I'd recommend SMT to anyone wanting to get on two wheels...!!!

    Jonboy Breguwærd Avatar Jonboy Breguwærd
    5th July 2019

    Thank you guys, great effort and quality training, passed my mod1 and mod2 with first try .I would give more stars if i could, Highly recommend !!!

    Reinis Saulītis Avatar Reinis Saulītis
    2nd May 2018

    positive review  Had a brilliant experience with Tim and Kevin at Sedgemoor motorcycle training. they are brilliant trainers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at doing their bike license. thank you both again for your support today, super happy customer 😁

    Jack Wilkinson Avatar Jack Wilkinson
    4th December 2018

    positive review  These guys are amazing . Really helpful and would highly recommend to anyone

    Daniel Long Avatar Daniel Long
    13th April 2019

    positive review  I think sedgemoor motorcycle training are the best around for doing your bike tests. I did my cbt, mod1 and mod 2 which I passed them all first time with minimal minors. Nice and friendly and nothing to much hassle highly recommended 👍

    Macaulay Fc Edwards Avatar Macaulay Fc Edwards
    18th May 2019

    Kevin who owns and runs this is a very passionate Motorcyclist and it shows in his attention to detail. Top class training

    Frank Bamford Avatar Frank Bamford
    20th February 2018

    positive review  Cannot recommend Kev & Tim enough. From helping my hubby become competent for his cbt to training and testing for a full licence. Patient, helpful and knowledgeable. But above all of that.... Decent kind people. Thank you just isn't enough. Our son is taking his cbt for his 16th in June and there is no one else we would ask.

    Linzi Taylor-Dixon Avatar Linzi Taylor-Dixon
    1st March 2019

    positive review  Once more thank you Kev for your help on my training, great place and equipment. 5/5 stars from me Kev... 😁

    Tomasz Pietraszek Avatar Tomasz Pietraszek
    9th May 2019

    My Son and me did our CBT earlier today and from the minute we arrived we got made to feel so welcomed and relaxed. Such an amazing place to do training and tests when you are made to feel so welcomed and relaxed and put at ease. So glad we booked to do it here and will definitely book again �. ThankQ so much you are amazing �

    Avril Dive Avatar Avril Dive
    23rd June 2018

    Thanks to Kevin and Tim at sedgmoor Motorcycle training for the CBT. Relaxed and friendly is their style. Looking forward to doing the full test.

    Daniel Price Avatar Daniel Price
    21st March 2018

    positive review  Just upgraded my A2 license to the full A with Kev. Cheers for your help! Great school, cannot recommend them enough. Really well organised, great facilities and clear tuition. All MT 07's, great, smooth, easy bikes to ride, and the one I had today was brand new! Julie was always there to answer when I called so no difficultly arranging it all. Thanks again!

    Elliot Pope Avatar Elliot Pope
    19th June 2019

    Great that it’s in Bridgwater Great facilities and polite friendly instructors Made me feel welcome Would recommend them Thanks

    Liam Weber Avatar Liam Weber
    7th April 2018

    positive review  Wow what a great guy Kevin is! Passed my A2, module 2 test today with zero faults, can not thank him enough for what he’s done. A outstanding riding instructor in every aspect. Friendly, helpful and very patient. He puts in 110% effort to every student he gets and is really passionate about riding. A very very good instructor, who I would highly recommend to anyone who’s looking to do any form of bike tests. A definite 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ from me

    Callum Haines Avatar Callum Haines
    8th May 2019

    Brilliant guys, would definitely recommend. Emphasis on safe and enjoyable ride which is a pleasant change.

    Daniel Gardner Avatar Daniel Gardner
    9th April 2018

    Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was. Thank you

    Mitchell Edward Chase Avatar Mitchell Edward Chase
    25th June 2018

    positive review  just want to say what an amazing and patient instructor Kevin is .could not of done the mod 1 without his training .thank so much . can't wait to start mod 2.

    Hayley Milton Avatar Hayley Milton
    21st May 2019

    HIGHLY reccomend! Me and my partner had a great day doing our CBT together at Sedgemoor! Both Kev and Tim were lovely, they instantly put us at ease with a bit of banter, plus we left feeling thoroughly satisfied with the knowledge and experience we gained over the day. Kevin was especially great with me (an absolute beginner). He built my confidence and payed particular attention to my mistakes, gently correcting me in such a way that I wasn't put off. If you want to take your CBT test and you are in the area, it's a no brainer- use Sedgemoor Training!

    Jess Knights Avatar Jess Knights
    8th August 2018

    Great training school, friendly, confident and patient instructors. Highly recommended!

    Alanya Handsford Avatar Alanya Handsford
    20th July 2018

    Instructors are extremely friendly and helpfull and the training is top notch. 100% recommend as the best in sedgemoor

    Liam Deakin Avatar Liam Deakin
    14th April 2018

    positive review  kevs such a decent guy good laugh and a unbelievable trainer. cant wait to finish my das with him. deffo in great hands cheers kev

    Jack Mallett Avatar Jack Mallett
    27th June 2019

    positive review  Had my cbt today for time rider, absolutely brilliant would recommend to anyone very patient for any stage of rider and even more patient on the road test didn't even feel like a test just a nice friendly ride makes you feel right at home on the bike Keith an absolute amazing instructor, going back soon.

    Jason Hinton Avatar Jason Hinton
    11th November 2018

Contact Kevin and the Sedgemoor Motorcycle Team to talk through your motorcycle training options, and we will get you on the road!

Contact Us