Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area. Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page.

    5 star review  I did my cbt test with Kevin today, not only does this guy have the patience of a saint he makes you feel comfortable in asking all the daft questions that somebody who has never rode a bike will usually ask! Kevin will spend as much time with you as needed and you don't feel like you are being rushed. Overall a great experience with a knowledgeable trainer thanks Kev!

    Karla Evenson Avatar Karla Evenson
    26th July 2018

    5 star review  5 star service and training Made my son feel very confident

    Helen Saturley Avatar Helen Saturley
    2nd April 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was.Thank you

    Mitchell Edward Chase Avatar Mitchell Edward Chase
    25th June 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant guys, would definitely recommend. Emphasis on safe and enjoyable ride which is a pleasant change.

    Daniel Gardner Avatar Daniel Gardner
    9th April 2018

    positive review  Had my cbt today for time rider, absolutely brilliant would recommend to anyone very patient for any stage of rider and even more patient on the road test didn't even feel like a test just a nice friendly ride makes you feel right at home on the bike Keith an absolute amazing instructor, going back soon.

    Jason Hinton Avatar Jason Hinton
    11th November 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Kevin and Tim at sedgmoor Motorcycle training for the CBT. Relaxed and friendly is their style. Looking forward to doing the full test.

    Daniel Price Avatar Daniel Price
    21st March 2018

    5 star review  HIGHLY reccomend! Me and my partner had a great day doing our CBT together at Sedgemoor!Both Kev and Tim were lovely, they instantly put us at ease with a bit of banter, plus we left feeling thoroughly satisfied with the knowledge and experience we gained over the day.Kevin was especially great with me (an absolute beginner). He built my confidence and payed particular attention to my mistakes, gently correcting me in such a way that I wasn't put off.If you want to take your CBT test and you are in the area, it's a no brainer- use Sedgemoor Training!

    Jess Knights Avatar Jess Knights
    8th August 2018

    5 star review  Loved it everyone is so lovely and was enjoyed all round

    Daisy Cruickshank Avatar Daisy Cruickshank
    5th May 2018

    5 star review  Easy to book my daughter had brilliant time she had no experience . left with confidence and ready to ride

    Sarah Chedzoy Avatar Sarah Chedzoy
    1st May 2018

    5 star review  These lads know there stuff Very friendly and helpful and alot cheaper than some other place

    Mickey Monaghan Avatar Mickey Monaghan
    26th April 2018

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for a better service! Tim and Kevin are very patient and have only the students best interests at heart. Absolutely spot on!

    Niamh Cave Avatar Niamh Cave
    11th April 2018

    5 star review  Great experience and a very knowledgeable team of instructors i would recommend them every time

    Steve Forscutt Avatar Steve Forscutt
    3rd February 2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are absolutely brilliant have done my mod 1 and 2 with them training was brilliant felt so relaxed with no pressure, can’t of asked for anything more thank you guys so much

    Richard James Sheen Avatar Richard James Sheen
    19th June 2018

    5 star review  Redone my cbt today and got to say what an Awsome team � explained everything properly and didn’t do anything till knew we were ready, deffinatly recomend

    Thomas Gamble Avatar Thomas Gamble
    31st May 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service amazing guys passed my CBT today very happy

    Tabby Thexton Avatar Tabby Thexton
    1st June 2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin are very professional in they’re approach with teaching and made passing my Mod 2 very enjoyable and relaxed . I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again �

    Leigh Chappell Avatar Leigh Chappell
    21st June 2018

    5 star review  The attention to detail is first class.

    Julie Groves Avatar Julie Groves
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Did my cbt today. What a great day it was although we got a bit damp. Thank you highly recommend!

    Chloe Johnson Avatar Chloe Johnson
    4th November 2018

    positive review  The Best of the best. Can't fault these guys and wouldn't recommend anywhere else.

    Jay A'lee Avatar Jay A'lee
    23rd November 2018

    5 star review  Great training school, friendly, confident and patient instructors. Highly recommended!

    Alanya Handsford Avatar Alanya Handsford
    20th July 2018

    5 star review  Great training facility would recommend really good teacher, really helps getting ready for the road.

    Jim Bassett Avatar Jim Bassett
    2nd June 2018

    5 star review  Helped me pass both mod one and mod two in a short time! ��

    Henry Guy Avatar Henry Guy
    16th July 2018

    5 star review  Passed my mod 1, first time, no minors! on to my mod 2! thank you to both of you for putting up with me!! 😀

    Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor Avatar Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor
    21st June 2018

    5 star review  So where to start. I have to say this is one of the best motorcycle training centres I have been to. From the start you are welcomed and put at ease. The combined knowledge of the instructors is impressive and yet they have so much patience for new riders, there is no pressure to complete things faster or 'hurry along', instead they take things at your own pace and will only move on to the next part of your training when you are confident and capable. Tim, Kevin and (my instr... uctor) Clive were such nice guys and couldn't work harder to help me during my training. I would honestly not recommend anyone else. If you want to learn with a friend, then don't worry as they will rearrange their entire schedule to help fit you both in to learn together. What an amazing bunch of guys! See more

    Jon Warren Avatar Jon Warren
    13th April 2018

    5 star review  Took my cbt today with sedgemoor motorcycle training today. i had never rode a bike before today. Found them extremely helpfully made me feel relaxed and helped my though every step of the way. Cant recommend them enough for there hard work.Thanks for your great training. See you soon 🖒

    Paul Tutton Avatar Paul Tutton
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin provide a very professional service lots of knowledge and experience would highly recommend

    Jack Wonfor Avatar Jack Wonfor
    12th April 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic morning doing CBT with Kev and Tim. I was quite nervous to start but their relaxed approach put me at ease and I loved it .... as well as having a certificate at the end.

    Catriona Jackson Avatar Catriona Jackson
    13th May 2018

    5 star review  Kevin who owns and runs this is a very passionate Motorcyclist and it shows in his attention to detail. Top class training

    Frank Bamford Avatar Frank Bamford
    20th February 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant day! Travelled down from Salisbury to meet the guys for a taster day! Ended up doing my cbt training whilst there , down to earth guys ! Highly recommend and worth the travel!! See you soon Tim and Kevin cheers again

    Daniel Reed Avatar Daniel Reed
    21st March 2018

    5 star review  Great that it’s in Bridgwater Great facilities and polite friendly instructors Made me feel welcome Would recommend them Thanks

    Liam Weber Avatar Liam Weber
    7th April 2018