Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area. Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page.

    positive review  thanks to Kev and especially Tim for getting me through my CBT, MOD1 and MOD2. Thoroughly recommend them 👍👌

    thumb Tyrone Gray
    20th November 2018

    positive review  5 Star from me, Passed my mod 1 and mod 2 through these guys, they where honest and upfront about what training i needed and fitted me in where best suited me, we quickly organised a plan and here i am a little while later with my accelerated access to a full A license, thanks Kev and Tim you've been excellent.

    thumb Jordan Hellier
    30th August 2018

    5 star review  HIGHLY reccomend! Me and my partner had a great day doing our CBT together at Sedgemoor!Both Kev and Tim were lovely, they instantly put us at ease with a bit of banter, plus we left feeling thoroughly satisfied with the knowledge and experience we gained over the day.Kevin was especially great with me (an absolute beginner). He built my confidence and payed particular attention to my mistakes, gently correcting me in such a way that I wasn't put off.If you want to take your CBT test and you are in the area, it's a no brainer- use Sedgemoor Training!

    thumb Jess Knights
    8th August 2018

    5 star review  These lads know there stuff Very friendly and helpful and alot cheaper than some other place

    thumb Mickey Monaghan
    26th April 2018

    5 star review  Did my CBT with Kev today, which was the first time I have ever ridden a bike. Tim and Kev were so welcoming when I arrived and they put me at ease straight away. Kev shared his knowledge and expertise and I didn't feel daft asking daft questions.... It wasn't long before I was riding around the car park and then out on the road under Kevs guidance and supervision. What I loved about it all was that there was no pressure, no rush to move on to the next thing and Kev was very patient. I would highly recommend Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training. Thanks Guys! See more

    thumb Mark 'Evz' Evans
    28th April 2018

    positive review  Had my cbt today for time rider, absolutely brilliant would recommend to anyone very patient for any stage of rider and even more patient on the road test didn't even feel like a test just a nice friendly ride makes you feel right at home on the bike Keith an absolute amazing instructor, going back soon.

    thumb Jason Hinton
    11th November 2018

    5 star review  absolutely fantastic - can’t fault the guys!!

    thumb Sophie McDowell
    28th May 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant setup, Tim and Kevin are easy to get along with and very relaxed learning atmosphere.

    thumb Rob Allen
    20th February 2018

    5 star review  I did my cbt test with Kevin today, not only does this guy have the patience of a saint he makes you feel comfortable in asking all the daft questions that somebody who has never rode a bike will usually ask! Kevin will spend as much time with you as needed and you don't feel like you are being rushed. Overall a great experience with a knowledgeable trainer thanks Kev!

    thumb Karla Evenson
    26th July 2018

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin provide a very professional service lots of knowledge and experience would highly recommend

    thumb Jack Wonfor
    12th April 2018

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for a better service! Tim and Kevin are very patient and have only the students best interests at heart. Absolutely spot on!

    thumb Niamh Cave
    11th April 2018

    5 star review  Thank you guys, great effort and quality training, passed my mod1 and mod2 with first try .I would give more stars if i could, Highly recommend !!!

    thumb Reinis Saulītis
    2nd May 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic morning doing CBT with Kev and Tim. I was quite nervous to start but their relaxed approach put me at ease and I loved it .... as well as having a certificate at the end.

    thumb Catriona Jackson
    13th May 2018

    5 star review  Did my CBT today! Instructor and the gentlemen that work there are all very polite and welcoming, no pressure at all. Very laid back. Thank you for today! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Kyle Pierce Watton
    3rd May 2018

    5 star review  Really good bunch would recommend love it thanks guys

    thumb Tom Bryant
    14th May 2018

    5 star review  Passed my mod 1, first time, no minors! on to my mod 2! thank you to both of you for putting up with me!! 😀

    thumb Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor
    21st June 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Kevin and Tim at sedgmoor Motorcycle training for the CBT. Relaxed and friendly is their style. Looking forward to doing the full test.

    thumb Daniel Price
    21st March 2018

    5 star review  Great experience and a very knowledgeable team of instructors i would recommend them every time

    thumb Steve Forscutt
    3rd February 2018

    positive review  The Best of the best. Can't fault these guys and wouldn't recommend anywhere else.

    thumb Jay A'lee
    23rd November 2018

    5 star review  Great training facility would recommend really good teacher, really helps getting ready for the road.

    thumb Jim Bassett
    2nd June 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was.Thank you

    thumb Mitchell Edward Chase
    25th June 2018

    positive review  As everyone else has said, Tim and Kev are highly recommended and have a great approach to training. I was off bikes for 30+ years but they helped me through my DAS with a minimum of fuss and a good sense of humour. They really do have the best interests of their students at heart.

    thumb Simon Eieio
    11th September 2018

    5 star review  Helped me pass both mod one and mod two in a short time! ��

    thumb Henry Guy
    16th July 2018

    5 star review  Did my cbt today. What a great day it was although we got a bit damp. Thank you highly recommend!

    thumb Chloe Johnson
    4th November 2018

    5 star review  My Son and me did our CBT earlier today and from the minute we arrived we got made to feel so welcomed and relaxed. Such an amazing place to do training and tests when you are made to feel so welcomed and relaxed and put at ease. So glad we booked to do it here and will definitely book again �. ThankQ so much you are amazing �

    thumb Avril Dive
    23rd June 2018

    5 star review  Great that it’s in Bridgwater Great facilities and polite friendly instructors Made me feel welcome Would recommend them Thanks

    thumb Liam Weber
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  Took my cbt today with sedgemoor motorcycle training today. i had never rode a bike before today. Found them extremely helpfully made me feel relaxed and helped my though every step of the way. Cant recommend them enough for there hard work.Thanks for your great training. See you soon 🖒

    thumb Paul Tutton
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  The attention to detail is first class.

    thumb Julie Groves
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Great training school, friendly, confident and patient instructors. Highly recommended!

    thumb Alanya Handsford
    20th July 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant guys, would definitely recommend. Emphasis on safe and enjoyable ride which is a pleasant change.

    thumb Daniel Gardner
    9th April 2018