Skip to content

Reviews

Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training have an excellent reputation in the Somerset area.

Leave us a Review

Google My Business

Facebook

Below are customer reviews and testimonials from our Facebook page. Always happy customers from across Somerset.

    positive review  had my CBT with Sedgemoor. Chris was lovely and was quick to identify any problems I have. I felt very comfortable with Chris throughout

    Chanelle Allsopp Avatar Chanelle Allsopp
    21st February 2020

    positive review  I would like to thank Sedgemor Motorcycle Training for the friendly and informative training that I received throughout my CBT course, I felt all the information was at the right pace so you could absorb what you were being told,although some annoying habits on my behalf did keep repeating themselves so thanks for the instructors patients. I would definitely recommend you to my friends who are wishing to take any test regarding a bike .! Looking forward to doing the full test . Thank You Raimonds

    Raimonds Gerhards Avatar Raimonds Gerhards
    9th December 2018

    positive review  kevs such a decent guy good laugh and a unbelievable trainer. cant wait to finish my das with him. deffo in great hands cheers kev

    Jack Mallett Avatar Jack Mallett
    27th June 2019

    positive review  Just done my third cbt training on a 125 The instructor was friendly helpful highly recommend to other people learning to ride a 50 or 125

    Ben Brown Avatar Ben Brown
    25th June 2019

    positive review  Just passed my DAS with Sedgemoor Motocycle Training. Huge thanks to Tim and Kevin for all the patience and guidance who are both brilliant. Couldn't be happier and couldn't recommend enough.

    Jamie Thomas Avatar Jamie Thomas
    26th April 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic morning doing CBT with Kev and Tim. I was quite nervous to start but their relaxed approach put me at ease and I loved it .... as well as having a certificate at the end.

    Catriona Jackson Avatar Catriona Jackson
    13th May 2018

    positive review  A big thank you to, Kev /,Sedgmoor Motorcycle training . I’ve loved every minute. Great bikes , great training. Will keep in touch Kev . All the best in the future.

    Paul Simon Smith Avatar Paul Simon Smith
    6th February 2019

    5 star review  Great training school, friendly, confident and patient instructors. Highly recommended!

    Alanya Handsford Avatar Alanya Handsford
    20th July 2018

    positive review  Great and professional service from start to end, very friendly and easy to deal with.

    Josh Gair Avatar Josh Gair
    20th December 2019

    positive review  Thanks kev for my mod 1 cheers mate

    Dean Chappell Avatar Dean Chappell
    2nd October 2019

    positive review  The instructor was calm, direct, and gave plenty of time and was happy to discuss any questions of best practice after the ride. Can't wait to take the next step and move forward with the training.

    Christopher Singleton Avatar Christopher Singleton
    5th February 2019

    positive review  Very professional with a broad knowledge, yet very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend it,

    Karolina Stefaniak Avatar Karolina Stefaniak
    4th March 2019

    positive review  did a motorcycle refresher course with Sedgemoor after 9 years off bikes. Brilliant time, relaxed and very helpful and am very happy to get back on a bike

    Steve Jones Avatar Steve Jones
    3rd September 2019

    positive review  I took a refresher course as I had recently returned to biking after an absence of 23 years. Kev the owner, made me feel instantly welcome and relax upon arrival. Kev listened to my brief of what I expected from the session, and delivered. Recommend anyone to look no further for motorcycle training than these guys.

    Ian Brown Avatar Ian Brown
    7th December 2019

    5 star review  Tim and Kevin provide a very professional service lots of knowledge and experience would highly recommend

    Jack Wonfor Avatar Jack Wonfor
    12th April 2018

    5 star review  Passed my mod 1, first time, no minors! on to my mod 2! thank you to both of you for putting up with me!! 😀

    Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor Avatar Jazmin Elaine Katey Windsor
    21st June 2018

    positive review  Just upgraded my A2 license to the full A with Kev. Cheers for your help! Great school, cannot recommend them enough. Really well organised, great facilities and clear tuition. All MT 07's, great, smooth, easy bikes to ride, and the one I had today was brand new! Julie was always there to answer when I called so no difficultly arranging it all. Thanks again!

    Elliot Pope Avatar Elliot Pope
    19th June 2019

    positive review  just want to say what an amazing and patient instructor Kevin is .could not of done the mod 1 without his training .thank so much . can't wait to start mod 2.

    Hayley Milton Avatar Hayley Milton
    21st May 2019

    positive review  5 stars from us. Thank you for the great communication. We will be recommending you.

    Samanthat Sam Avatar Samanthat Sam
    10th July 2019

    positive review  I have had an amazing day today doing my cbt, might not have done on a manual only because I’m short and didn’t feel 100% confident, but Kev came up with various options and I chose to do on an automatic so a result, I felt confident and we’ve discussed various options to moving forward. It was a giggle and he made me feel confident and relaxed. Thank you Kev.

    Mandy Cooper Avatar Mandy Cooper
    9th July 2019

    5 star review  Great that it’s in Bridgwater Great facilities and polite friendly instructors Made me feel welcome Would recommend them Thanks

    Liam Weber Avatar Liam Weber
    7th April 2018

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant. Lovely people, truly made me confident as a new driver! Thank you guys so much! Passed, my cbt on the first try without ever riding a bike before thanks to Chris!

    Connor Maccallum Avatar Connor Maccallum
    3rd November 2019

    5 star review  Loved it everyone is so lovely and was enjoyed all round

    Daisy Cruickshank Avatar Daisy Cruickshank
    5th May 2018

    positive review  Well, what can I say, Kevin is a fantastic teacher, he is honest and is clearly in it for the smile on the day you pass rather than the money, he will put you through your tests when you are ready, be it 2 lessons or 10 hence the excellent first time pass rate associated with Sedgemoor Motorcycle training! If you are looking for a professional set up on some really stunning bikes then look no further! Can’t thank you enough Kevin. Kind regards ANOTHER first time passer 🙌🏻

    Mark Dyer Avatar Mark Dyer
    10th May 2019

    positive review  Great atmosphere and great staff, Kev took me through my CBT and Tim on with my DAS last year and have never looked back. Can't thank them enough. Even thinking about the Enhanced Rider Scheme.

    Duncan Teagle Avatar Duncan Teagle
    7th October 2019

    positive review  Very friendly staff,good instructor 🙂 Five stars from me ! ☆☆☆☆☆

     Linda Graudina  Avatar Linda Graudina
    5th November 2019

    5 star review  Did my CBT today! Instructor and the gentlemen that work there are all very polite and welcoming, no pressure at all. Very laid back. Thank you for today! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Kyle Pierce Watton Avatar Kyle Pierce Watton
    3rd May 2018

    5 star review  Took my cbt today with sedgemoor motorcycle training today. i had never rode a bike before today. Found them extremely helpfully made me feel relaxed and helped my though every step of the way. Cant recommend them enough for there hard work.Thanks for your great training. See you soon 🖒

    Paul Tutton Avatar Paul Tutton
    7th April 2018

    positive review  My daughter Megan did her CBT, on Sunday. She had no previous scooter / bike riding experience prior to the course, and i did worry that she may struggle. However there was no need. Thanks to your proven methods of training she completed the course, which gave her the skills and confidence to ride her own scooter. Shes been out every day since ( even in the rain !) Thanks again everyone at Sedgemoor Motorcycle Training. John Bates Enmore

    John Bates Avatar John Bates
    11th June 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic instructors. Relaxed and made me feel at ease 100% recommend to anyone especially if you were as nervous as I was. Thank you

    Mitchell Edward Chase Avatar Mitchell Edward Chase
    25th June 2018

Contact Kevin and the Sedgemoor Motorcycle Team to talk through your motorcycle training options, and we will get you on the road!

Contact Us